Skip to product information
1 of 2


BTS Dark & Wild Album

Regular price
$55.00 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$55.00 AUD

Dark & Wild is the first studio album by BTS. This album was released on August 19, 2014. It contains 14 tracks, with "Danger" as its title track. The band later promoted "War of Hormone", another track from the album. Dark & Wild was the fourteenth bestselling album in South Korea in 2014.


Regular Version

  1. Intro: What Am I To You (solo by RM)
  2. Danger Title
  3. War of Hormone (호르몬 전쟁)
  4. Hip Hop Phile (힙합성애지)
  5. Let Me Know
  6. Rain
  7. BTS Cypher Pt.3: Killer (feat. Supreme Boi) (song by Rap line)
  8. Interlude: What Are You Doing Now (Interlude: 뭐해)
  9. Can You Turn Off Your Phone? (핸드폰 좀 꺼줄래)
  10. Embarrassed (이불킥)
  11. 24/7 = Heaven
  12. Look Here (여기 봐)
  13. So 4 More (2학년)
  14. Outro: Do You Think This Makes Sense? (Outro: 그게 말이 돼?) (song by Vocal line)